National Judicial Academy
P-1125: Refresher Course for CBI Courts $12^{th} - 14^{th} \text{ October, } 2018$

Resource Persons

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva	Judge, Delhi High Court
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Judge, Tripura High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.M. Thipsay	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Dr. M. Malakondaiah	Former Vice Chairman & Managing Director, APSRTC, Vijaywada (A.P.)
6	Dr. S. Murugan	Joint Director / IGP, Vigilance and Anti-Corruption
7	Dr. Sudhir K. Gupta	Professor & Head of the Dept., Forensic Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Science (AIIMS)
8	Mr. Uma Maheswara Rao	Advocate
9	Mr. Rajeev Awasthi	Advocate
10	Dr. Harold D'Costa	CEO-Intelligent Quotient Security System